top of page

LIVE ON!

Live On! is a one-year Erasmus+ project whose objective is to train twenty-four young people in the writing, technical editing and broadcasting of their own radio podcast on the theme "better living together in Europe".
In a context of incessant crisis (pandemic, wars, ecological emergency), young Europeans do not have sufficient access to spaces of expression and exchange that are positively engaging. Alarmed by their own experiences and the numerous research carried out by the institutions with the young generation, the project partners themselves interviewed around twenty young Europeans about their feelings in the current climate. Their answers are clear: fear, anxiety, and pessimism are the words that stand out the most.
 
Within the Live On! project, we are convinced that young people are best placed to re-create enthusiastic and committed discourses on the future of their territory(ies) and of Europe, to share solutions sustainable and innovative, synonymous with hope and not termination. They still need to be able to express themselves in caring and democratic spaces ready to welcome them.
We believe that radio constitutes the most relevant medium for these young people, allowing them to create links beyond borders, in cities and the countryside, without distinction of class, gender or race.


The project begins in May 2023 and ends in May 2024.




4 European artistic structures are brought together in this Erasmus+ Cooperation Partnership: ALTER EGO (X) - Annecy, France, Euradio - Nantes, France, Kulturanova - Novi Sad, Serbia, Radio Banda Larga APS - Turin, Italy​
Support: Erasmus + France Youth & Sport Agency

CALENDAR

June 21, 2023 - Launch of Live On!
  • Project preparation visit to Sample in Bagnolet (93) - with representatives of partner organizations: Banda Larga APS, Italy; ALTER EGO (X), France; euradio!, France; Kulturanova Serbia

November 7, 2023 - First virtual mobility
February 12, 2024 - Second virtual mobility
  • Online workshops with young Italians, French and Serbians participating in the project.
  • The workshops include theater exercises, time for discussion, information and the development of podcasts and live radio shows.
 
March 24 to April 1, 2024 - Mobility - Radio Banda Larga APS - Turin, Italy
  • Creation of podcasts, live radio shows and a project portfolio
  • Theater workshops
  • Youth Pass certification

PRODUCTIONS

A VENIR
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Vimeo
bottom of page

top of page

LIVE ON!

Live On! est un projet Erasmus+ d'un an dont l'objectif est de former vingt-quatre jeunes à l'écriture, au montage technique et à la diffusion de leur propre podcast radio sur le thème "un meilleur vivre-ensemble en Europe".
Dans un contexte de crise incessant (pandémie, guerres, urgence écologique), les jeunes européens et européennes n'ont pas suffisamment accès à des espaces d'expression et d'échange qui soient engageants positivement. Alarmés par leurs propres expériences et les nombreuses recherches menées par les institutions auprès de la jeune génération, les partenaires du projet ont eux-mêmes interrogé une vingtaine de jeunes européens sur leurs sentiments au sein du climat actuel. Leurs réponses sont sans appel : la peur, l'anxiété, et le pessimisme sont les mots qui ressortent le plus.
 
Au sein du projet Live On!, nous sommes convaincus que les jeunes sont les mieux placés pour re-créer des discours enthousiastes et engagés sur l'avenir de leur(s) territoire(s) et de l'Europe, de partager des solutions durables et novatrices, synonymes d'espoir et non de résiliation. Encore faut-il qu'ils puissent s'exprimer dans des espaces  bienveillants et démocratiques prêts à les accueillir.
Nous pensons que la radio constitue le medium le plus pertinent pour ces jeunes, leur permettant de créer du lien au-delà des frontières, dans les villes et les campagnes, sans distinction de classe, de genre ou de race. 


Le projet débute en mai 2023 et se termine en mai 2024.



 
4 structures artistiques européennes sont rassemblées dans ce Partenariat de coopération Erasmus+ : ALTER EGO (X) - Annecy, France, Euradio - Nantes, France, Kulturanova - Novi Sad, Serbie, Radio Banda Larga APS - Turin, Italie​
Soutiens : Agence Erasmus + France Jeunesse & Sport

CALENDRIER

21 juin 2023 - Lancement de Live On!
  • Visite de préparation du projet au Sample à Bagnolet (93) - avec les représentants des organisations partenaires : Banda Larga APS, Italie ; ALTER EGO (X), France ; euradio!, France ; Kulturanova Serbie

7 novembre 2023 - Première mobilité virtuelle
 
12 février 2024 - Deuxième mobilité virtuelle
  • Ateliers en ligne avec les jeunes Italiens, Français et Serbes participant au projet.
  • Les ateliers comprennent  des exercices de théâtre, des temps d'échange, d'information et d'élaboration des podcasts et du radio live show.
     
24 mars au 1er avril 2024 - Mobilité - Radio Banda Larga APS - Turin, Italie
  • Création des podcast, du radio live show et d'un portfolio du projet
  • Ateliers de théâtre
  • Certification Youth Pass

PRODUCTIONS

A VENIR
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Vimeo
bottom of page